Tags

The last post made me remember that I’ve got an unworn Jessica Ogden dress for A.P.C. Madras in my closet… I got this dress from the now defunct Shop at Maison Bertaux in Greek Street (it’s a shame that shop closed down. It’d always such a great selection of clothes & accessories and the owners were so friendly and helpful), after having fallen in love with it on APC’s website.  I feel almost embarrassed to say that took place probably 3 years ago and since then I’ve never worn it.
It’s not that I don’t like it anymore. I actually really love this dress. It’s just that I never found the right occasion/mood/weather (or the right combination of the three previous things) to wear it.
Very bad of me.  Fortunately I can change that very soon… This weekend I’ll take it out for a walk.

