Tags

,

I don’t know about you but I’m very much in love with Étoile Isabel Marant Spring collection. I had a chance to see in person & to try on some “just in” items from this line last week at Liberty and at Aimé and I liked so (but really SO) many things that I’d probably have to declare bankruptcy just to get half of my wishlist.

In an exercise of extreme discipline, I’ve selected my utmost top picks to share with you:

1. Capone oversized cotton smock top2. Zena burnout tee

3. Guan patchwork denim and plaid shirt 4. Haca quilted cotton jacket

5. Hamil cotton voile dress 6. Celest belted cotton-gauze dess

7. Ibo dress in framboise 8. Ito woven cotton jacket

Well, and as if this was not enough, the main line is also carrying plenty of covetable items. There is a coat, in particular, that has made my heart swoon. But I’ll tell you more about that in another post…

