Tags

A almost random compilation of things I’ve recently seen and liked…


1. Isabel Marant Handy wedge sandals 2. Citizens of Humanity Ava Jeans 3. Isabel Marant Farah blouse 4. K. Jacques Delta sandals 5. Jerome Dreyfuss Twee sling bag 6. APC twisted bracelets 7. Isabel Marant The Beautiful Ones necklace

1. See by Chloe cardigan 2. Acne oversized tee 3. Jeans as before 4. Isabel Marant Sam scarf 5. 3.1 Phillip Lim draped tee 6. Mulberry Lille bag 7. Martin Margiela Line 22 flat shows 8. Mulberry Lilly patent leather bag 9. Etoile Isabel Marant Ice tunic

I’d be happy to wear any of these.  I don’t understand why people always say they’ve trouble buying gifts for me. I’m so easy to please :)

PS: those K. Jacques sandals above may be a great solution for my sandal dilemma. Need to figure out where to get this brand in the UK.

