Tags

, , , , , , ,

for the weekend. Back to the old habits:

Vogue Portugal // Caras magazine for the essential cultural update *cough*cough* // My favourite porridge mix Nestum arroz & Nestum Bolacha Maria (let’s just ignore the fact that the box says “cereais para crianças”, i.e. cereals for children…)

Also got a new face cream after realising under the bright Portuguese sunlight how extremely dehydrated my skin is (why is that? Is it the permanent central heating everywhere in London? Or maybe I don’t drink enough water?)

Not exactly a Portuguese product, but I hope it’ll be my skin’s saviour…

It will join the stock of new beauty products. I know I’d promise not to buy any more makeup before using up my current stock. But, honestly, what can you do when you’re left alone waiting for almost 3 hours in an airport duty-free?

Benefit speed brow // MAC eyeliner brush no. 209 (a long overdue purchase, actually) // Chanel illusion d’ombre eyeshadow in illusoire

Given the circumstances I think I was actually pretty frugal :)

And that’s it for now.  It’s almost time to head (back…) to the dining table for a sumptuous bacalhau à Zé do Pipo, one of my favourite codfish dishes.

Have a great Sunday!

