Tags

, , , ,

this week…

thanks to the fantastic weather in London, I was able to wear one of my favourite pieces in my closet: my See by Chloé blue cardigan

I popped in Whistles while I was killing time waiting for an appointment and I got this great cotton-silk mix jumper at 75% off. Hellooow baby!

Pondered over whether to get a pair of “cool” (meaning wearable outside my home/gym) jogging pants: Whistles (on the left) vs. Étoile (on the right). But I cannot bring myself to pay more than £50 for this type of pants. Or can I?!?
Aïssa, from The Chic Pragmatist, has actually just written a nice post on this topic. Mhhhh…

Finally gave a good use to my Polaroid PoGo printer and started printing labels for my shoe boxes.

First batch is ready. My closet will look super-pro! :)

Got a(nother) little treat from aimé. I cannot leave that shop without using my credit card. They must have credit card magnets in their tills. Damn it.

