Tags

, , ,

Well, ‘evening dresses’ sounds a bit too pompous… these are essentially the dresses I will wear to go out for dinner or for a stroll in the evening.

Left to right:

♥ Isabel Marant Etoile Calice dress, which I will wear with a tank dress underneath, of-course :)

♥ Tucker silk dress. Lovely fit, but the kind of dress you can only wear once as it is very easy to remember… fortunately, since I’m doing a road trip across Sicily that won’t be a major problem, but this dress is still under consideration. Maybe a bit too serious for a road trip??

♥ Vanessa Bruno jersey dress. I L♥♥♥♥♥♥VE this dress. It’s from the 2009 summer collection, but it’s still a must in my summer suitcase. You cannot see it from the picture, but it’s made of a lovely heavy jersey fabric and it has a super romantic detail on the sleeves – check out the picture below ;)

Tomorrow: day dresses

 

