Im already in Sicily. Actually, I’writing this post from my balcony in Taormina. 22h30 and 29C. Just what I needed.

Well, since my last days in London were a bit too hectic I didn’t have the time to finish my “packing for holidays” series. But now that I finally got some Internet connection, here they are… My shoes:

From top, left to right: my ancient Greek sandals and the saltwaters that I’d already talked about here. Then, my havaianas. Beach holidays = havaianas for me. Can’t be without mine. Finally, a pair of black sandals. These are from comptoir des cotonniers, but… I left them at home. They are a little bit uncomfortable and I decided for a last minute replacement by my reliable purple chie mihara.

There’s also a pair of quite horrid but very useful trekking sandals that I bought following my husband’s advice… But I will tell you more about those later. Now I’ve to leave this balcony before the mosquitoes eat me alive! xx

