Tags

,

I think it was time to dedicate a post to my favourite UK high-street brand: Whistles.

I know I’ve mentioned this brand several times (for instance, here, here and also here), but I never gave it the space it deserves, or at least proportional to the one it takes in my closet. So, here it is. Chapeau to Whistles, which I think is an absolutely brilliant British brand. It consistently offers great design, good quality and reasonable prices. I would happily wear anything from their collection, which says it all.

But… if I really, really had to choose among all the great things they’ve currently up for sale, these would be my picks:

Lace insert Sweater love, love, love this sweater (£110) – did I say I love this sweater?Teal dropped waist dress (£125) ♥ Dark green mini foulard print dress (£135) ♥ Boucle jacketthe picture doesn’t do it justice in my opinion (£150)

Blue/Grey cashmere cowl-neck sweater (£170) ♥ Burgundy cashmere dress (£165) ♥ White crepe top (£75) and crepe jogging trousers ♥ Silk print jacket (£150) and trousers (£125)

Nude embellished silk top (£195) ♥ Blue lace insert top (£125) ♥ Green silk print blouse (£110) and black skinny jeans (£80) ♥ Grey / black suede court shoes (£125)

And…

this tunic, which is not yet available for sale, but (depending on price, material and fit) will hopefully be mine some time soon ;)

