Tags

, ,

As if H&M, Monki and Cos weren’t enough, the Swedish empire decided to present us also with Other Stories…I haven’t had time to visit the newly opened store in Regent Street, but a quick look at the brand’s website was enough to send my fashion cravings wild. So-much-good-stuff. Like, for instance, this stuff:

Clockwise from top left corner:

flat leather sandals with straps (£65) ◊ tan shoe-sandals with tassels (£69) ◊ blue shirt dress (£45) ◊ yellow clutch (£39) ◊ black high heel sandals (£65) ◊ white silk trouser skirt (£55)

block heel pumps (£79) ◊ ivory silk top (£39) ◊ blue Abigail Lorick sweatshirt (£39) ◊ black leather shopper (£145) ◊ jewelleryaquamarine boxy bag (£65)

It makes me nervous knowing that all this goodness is available in a shop nearby and I haven’t had the time to check it out in real life yet. (I know, someone who gets nervous because of this should better go and get some professional help. I get a bit anxiously greedy with fashion sometimes.)

Have you been to one of their stores yet? I hope I can visit this week. And I suspect it may become a regular feature in this blog soon…

