Tags

,

hey! I’m back from lovely Sardinia and seriously enjoying super-sunny London .

I’ll show you more from my holidays soon, but for the time being here is a handful of recent pictures straight from my mobile…

Views from our (or better, our friend P’s) lovely villa in northern Sardinia
(you can even see Corsica on the left)

more views…

and beautiful late afternoon light

First day back in London – on my way to Sunday farmers’ market
(coming back from holidays is so much easier when there’s sun in London!)

The market at Queen’s Park

New addition to the list of favourite boutiques in London: Iris boutique on Salusbury Road / Victoria Road.
Full of delightful pieces from my favourite brands: Vanessa Bruno Athe, Jerome Dreyfuss, Isabel Marant, Acne, Bash, Eberjey, Carven…

I couldn’t resist buying myself a little gift.

