Tags

, , ,

Two spring summer ad campaigns make my heart swoon every time I see them in a magazine…

Chloé
shot by Glen Luchford and styled by Camille Bidault Waddington

I always, always love Chloé’s campaigns. This season is no exception. Clothes, accessories, hair, makeup, everything. Love the 70s feel. The feminine, sophisticated elegance.

Chanel
Lesson of Elegance shot (and styled?) by Karl Lagerfeld

I love everything about this campaign. The colours, the geometry of the background… the whole composition is amazing.
The last photo is essentially my idea of a messy paradise. Look at all those wonderful shoes and bags scattered in the room. It makes me wanna jump into the picture and take possession of it all. Oh how happy I would be if that room were mine…

There are other lovely ad campaigns out there (Miu Miu and Celine come to my mind), but these two are definitely my favourite. What about you? Has any campaign drawn your attention this season?